1. Delivery in Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia

The goods in Latvia, Lithuania and Estonia are delivered within 3-5 business days from the moment of payment for the goods. Delivery is performed by SIA Omniva. During the processing of the order, you can choose one of the following types of delivery:

a) Delivery to Omniva parcel machine
 Payment for delivery in Latvia – 2,42 EUR. In Lithuania and Estonia – 3 EUR.

If, during the processing of the order, you have selected delivery to Omniva parcel machine – you have to choose the parcel machine that suits you best from the list of parcel machines in order to receive your order. The list of parcel machines is available here:

The consignments can be retrieved from a parcel machine every day, 24 hours a day. Furthermore, you must retrieve your consignment from the parcel machine within 7 days, otherwise it will be returned to sender.

How to receive the consignment at the parcel machine?

  • A personal door code will be sent to you by text or e-mail message in order to receive the consignment.
  • After the receipt of the text or e-mail message, go to the parcel machine that you have selected for the receipt of your consignment.
  • Use the touch screen to select your language, then select “Receive parcel”.
  • Use the touch screen to enter the door code sent to you by text or e-mail message.
  • Retrieve the parcel from the opened locker.
  • Close the door of the locker and confirm the receipt of the consignment by pressing the “Confirm” button on the screen.

b) Pickup at T6/8 Shop&Coffee, Terbatas street 6/8, Riga, Latvia in working days 10:00-19:00

c) delivery by courier to the address indicated by you.
Payment for delivery in Latvia – 3 EUR. In Lithuania and Estonia – 4 EUR.

The courier will call you in advance in order to agree on the date and time of delivery.

  1. International deliveries.

Payment for international delivery is EUR 20 and delivery will be performed within 5-7 business days from the receipt of payment. International deliveries to the following countries are performed:

Germany, Finland, Sweden, Denmark, France, Italy, Ireland, Spain, the Netherlands, Austria, Poland, Belgium, the Czech Republic, Greece, Portugal, Luxembourg, Hungary, Slovakia, Slovenia, Malta, Romania, Bulgaria, Croatia and Cyprus.